Ir al contenido
Dining room
You can have the red room
You can have the red room
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Mi lugar está cerca de parques, transporte público, luna torre salón, extraño brew, mercado de agricultores en sábado. Mañana. Te encantará mi lugar debido a la cómoda cama (queen algodón orgánico w / tempur-pedic topper), el ambiente, el espacio al aire libre, no tóxico aire interior. Mi lugar es bueno para aventureros en solitario y viajeros de negocios.
translated by Google

My place is close to parks, public transport, moon tower saloon, strange brew, farmers market on sat. morning. You’ll love my place because of the comfy bed (queen organic cotton w/ tempur-pedic topper), the ambiance, the outdoor space, non toxic indoor air. My place is good for solo adventurers and business travelers.

Atención a los huéspedes

Estaré disponible para ayudarle a instalarse.
translated by Google

I will be available to assist you settling in.

Otros aspectos destacables

Esta es una zona libre de perfume por el bien del aire limpio para todos aquí y todos los que pasan a través.
translated by Google

This is a perfume free zone for the sake of clean air for all here and all passing through.

Servicios
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Secadora
Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $6
Descuento por semana: 2%
Precio por fin de semana $36 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)

- Please leave your perfume and strong scented products at home. I will provide any fragrance free product you desire if you choose so.
-We recycle and compost here and clean all shared space after each use.
-Parking is in front of house in shade or across street in shade.

Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

119 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Terry
Noviembre de 2017
I’m a pro photographer I tend to come in very very late. Angela made sure everything was perfect and inviting for my stay. My room was so comfortable and even fun! I would recommend Angela’s place to anyone wanting to stay in a great situation. She kept me up to date. Made directions easy and made my stay in a town I didn’t t know very pleasurable. I would recommend Angela’s place to anyone!

Perfil de usuario de Joy
Octubre de 2017
Angela is simply outstanding as a host and a person. Believe the reviews because her place is clean, comfortable, and convenient. I wish I could have stayed more than one night! Thank you, Angela!

Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Octubre de 2017
Just a total gem of a space and host! Quiet, comfortable, clean & fun. An absolute pleasure to spend some time there!

Perfil de usuario de James
Octubre de 2017
Great place, person, and pet. Looking forward to returning.

Perfil de usuario de LeRoy
Octubre de 2017
Great host, love her home, very comfortable stay. Very flexible checkin time. All good.

Perfil de usuario de Brian
Octubre de 2017
Excellent! A beautiful place to stay. Quiet. Affordable. Very clean. In addition, Angela is a warm and tremendous host! Highly recommended.

Perfil de usuario de Bridget
Octubre de 2017
Great quiet location. Angela was a wonderful host.

Austin, Texas, Estados UnidosSe registró en Marzo 2016
Perfil de usuario de Angela

I am open minded which lends to open heartedness. I strive for connection, presence, inner peace....spending time in nature daily, yoga frequently and eating as wholesome as I can. I do The Work as taught by Byron Katie to undo what isn't true that my mind would otherwise say is so. I am a student of Vedic astrology with a past career as Occupational Therapist/holistic health education and world traveler.
I have a soft spot for the traveler as I have had the most amazing good luck in my travels and wish to give back. I have lived in 35 states....Savannah, GA, Leavenworth, WA come to mind as places I easily thrived. Next on my list of exploration is Arkansas.
My motto in life....know thyself, awareness is key.
As a host, I will probably want to make everything as perfect for you as I can. I will want to be able to give you tips and accommodate you in ways that I can.

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares