Common Living Room with Fireplace.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
2 baños
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
2 baños
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Our place is close to Meredith & Bristol, parks, the river, several lakes & beaches, restaurants & dining. Charming Plymouth is also a short drive and has a thriving downtown! You’ll love our place because of the cozy but spacious bedroom, fireplace, outdoor space, quiet neighborhood, and light streaming into every room. This is a fantastic place to relax and also to take advantage of all the lakes region has to offer! Good for couples, solo adventurers/biz, and families.

El lugar

1st Floor spacious bedroom with lots of light, looks out onto the backyard. Gaze up at the stars through the windows over the bed at night. Peaceful, quiet part of the house. We do not have window treatments on the windows so as to maximize the sunshine and taking in the outdoors. If you need 100% darkness to sleep you may want to bring a sleep mask:)
Charming house on dead end street features well curated eclectic decor & 1 acre yard with lots of sunshine. We're located 5 min from the hwy but you'd never know since we're nestled on the side of a hill, surrounded by trees. There's a patio with lounge chairs, a grill & deck for outdoor dining/socializing.
The kitchen is appx. 10x12 and is well equipped with quality chef knives, cookware, and all the utensils and serve wear you could possibly need for cooking a feast or grilling outdoors. House is kid friendly with plenty of toys to use so you don't have to pack your own (but the house is not over run with them - they all have their places). Nice landscape - always a work in progress but lush and serene.
The bed has a high quality allergy cover on the mattress and 2 pillows. We provide very good quality bedding and linens, as well as mostly organic, high quality toiletries.

Disponible para huéspedes

1st Floor Bedroom, Den, Living Room with fireplace, Kitchen, Laundry Room/Pantry, Bathroom, Dining Room, Deck and Yard

Atención a los huéspedes

We'll be here to help with anything you need and would love to learn about you and where you're from/what you're here visiting/exploring, but will also respect your privacy.

Otros aspectos destacables

I work from home M-F 8-5.
We have 2 children - 3 and 6 yrs old who are at preschool and kindergarten full time, and a sweet lab mix dog.

Late checkout is typically available, please just inquire.

Pack N Play as well as other child related items available - please inquire with your specific requests - we can accommodate most anything.

This is high berry season - including here on our property! Every day more and more blackberries are ripening - please forage and enjoy them as much as you'd like. Our kiddos spend hours sometimes just roaming and discovering new bushes and eating to their hearts content. Hopefully you will too!:)


Servicios
Cocina
TV
Elementos básicos
Champú

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 12:00

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven perros

Cancelaciones

7 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Scott
Septiembre de 2017
This was a really nice place! I felt completely welcome in their home. Lauren was very friendly and was full of great suggestions for things to see and do while I was in the area. The house is currently being renovated so this place will only get better as the renovations are completed. They do have a dog, Sadie, who is a big teddy bear and was very happy to have a new human friend in her home. As a dog lover myself, this was a nice extra touch!

Perfil de usuario de EmilyEmily es SuperAnfitrión.
Agosto de 2017
I am grateful to God that we were turned away from our planned stay. God knew way better where we needed to be and with whom. We loved everything! I appreciated your trust in allowing us to check in when you were not home, the use of your laundry room and supplies, your warmth and hospitality, chatting you both up, your chicken soup and pizza when we were starving, offer of snacks and morning cereal that made us feel at home, our big room and comfy bed, the gorgeous surroundings and quiet night, the magic reappearing blue/white door, FINALLY figuring out what UVM stood for, the wild raspberries that Sarah loved hunting for, sweet Sadie and your adorable Princess and Dragon!
Perfil de usuario de Lauren
Respuesta de Lauren:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Emily! I'm glad God brought you to stay with us, it was a blessing! We loved having you and Sarah here - the house felt full and lively and we really enjoyed sharing our home with you both! We hope you'll come back and stay with again sometime!
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de KimKim es SuperAnfitrión.
Julio de 2017
Great location wonderful hosts and very conveniently located to the activities we need to do. But definitely stay here again !

Perfil de usuario de Andrew
Julio de 2017
Lauren was very gracious and made us feel right at home. It is was a quiet and comfortable stay in a very convenient location.
Perfil de usuario de Lauren
Respuesta de Lauren:
Thank you so much for the kind words! Have a great summer!
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Dougin
Octubre de 2016
Lauren and her family were a pleasure to deal with. Everything was clean and comfortable. If you don't like dealing with dogs or kids then perhaps this is not the place for you, but we loved seeing them all.

Perfil de usuario de Cynthia
Septiembre de 2016
We had a wonderful time with Lauren and her family! They made it so comfortable and we truly enjoyed our time there. It was especially wonderful for our young son to play with their two kids! We would definitely love to stay again some time when we come back this way.

Perfil de usuario de Rachel
Agosto de 2016
Everything was wonderful!
Perfil de usuario de Lauren
Respuesta de Lauren:
Thank you Rachel, it was a pleasure hosting you! Come back anytime!
Agosto de 2016

Este anfitrión tiene 9 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
New Hampton, New Hampshire, Estados UnidosSe registró en Abril 2014
Perfil de usuario de Lauren
We are thirty somethings who feel like (and sometimes wish) college was just last year. We spend as much time outdoors as possible. We work hard and play hard since you only get one shot at life! With 2 young children it's hard to get much done, but we love love love being p…
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares