Ir al contenido
Large Private Room with Desk
Large Private Room with Desk
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Su habitación grande con cama completa y escritorio se encuentra en la calle de río norte, el bucle, bucle oeste, y pasos del transporte público. Tienes un Starbucks, varios restaurantes, bares y servicios que están a poca distancia.
translated by Google

Your large room with full bed and desk is located down the street from River north, the loop, West loop, and steps from public transportation. You have a Starbucks, various restaurants, bars, and amenities all which are walking distance.

El lugar

Disfrute de una habitación grande con walk in closet en un apartamento de 1600 SF situado en el centro de los principales barrios de Chicago. El lugar incluye su dormitorio con una cama de tamaño completo, sofá de la sala grande, TV de 50 ", Apple TV, en lavadora y secadora, cocina completa, lavavajillas y wifi.
translated by Google

Enjoy a large room with walk in closet in a 1600 SF apartment centrally located to the major Chicago neighborhoods.

The place includes your bedroom with a full sized bed, large living room couch, 50" TV, apple tv, in unit washer and dryer, full kitchen, dishwasher and wifi.

Disponible para huéspedes

Los huéspedes tienen acceso a su dormitorio privado, baño, cocina, sala de estar.
translated by Google

Guests have access to their private bedroom, bathroom, kitchen, living room.

Atención a los huéspedes

Me he ido la mayor parte del día ya veces dentro y fuera del apartamento. Para las personas nuevas en la ciudad, estoy encantado de mostrar a los invitados alrededor dado que tengo tiempo y en casa - sólo pregunte si usted tiene alguna pregunta. De lo contrario puedo ofrecer recomendaciones a los "locales" y lugares turísticos para comer, beber, ir de compras y pasar el rato. He vivido en Chicago la mayor parte de mi vida, propiedad de un bar en el centro de mi apogeo y estoy bastante en sintonía con cada barrio y lo que tienen que ofrecer. Puedo darle un itinerario para una guía local de Chicago.
translated by Google

I am gone most of the day and sometimes in and out of the apartment. For people new to the city, I am happy to show guests around given I have time and at home - just ask if you have any questions. Otherwise I can offer recommendations to the "local" and tourist spots to eat,drink, shop and hang out. I've lived in Chicago most of my life, owned a bar downtown in my heyday and am pretty in tune with each neighborhood and what they have to offer. I can give you an itinerary for a local's guide to Chicago.

Otros aspectos destacables

Aparcamiento gratuito a la vuelta de la esquina (May Street o Hubbard Street) Cerca de la autopista Parada de autobús a Navy Pier / centro de pasos de mi puerta
translated by Google

Free street parking around the corner (May street or Hubbard Street)
Close to the highway
Bus stop to Navy Pier/downtown steps from my door

Número de licencia o registro

R17000015594
Obtén más información sobre este número
Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Ganchos para ropa
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

*Please* read itinerary before arriving; 99% of the questions I get are on it!

When you arrive, please leave your shoes at the door (inside where my shoes are) to keep from tracking dirt around the house.

If there isn't a guest coming I can be flexible with checking out. You are welcome to keep your bags in the living room before check-in or after checkout if need be.

I keep my place clean and expect the common areas will remain clean and clutter-free during your stay. This excludes keeping things like food in the kitchen. And I don't expect you to empty your trash cans.

NO SMOKING cigarettes inside. You can crawl out your bedroom window to the fire escape or go outside.

Parking can be found on Hubbard street (directly behind my building) or on May street. Both streets are FREE parking. Additionally, if there are no cars right in front of my door on Grand Ave you can park there for free as well.

Help yourself to whatever is in the pantry - tea, coffee, oatmeal, popcorn, etc.

Cancelaciones

127 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Eduardo
Noviembre de 2017
The place is really cool, comfortable to rest after a long day knowing Chicago and walking distance to many public transport options ( bus ,metro). Mookie was friendly and really clear with all the details to have a good time in his apartment.

Perfil de usuario de Hanna
Noviembre de 2017
A cozy room, perfect location, helpful instructions. Good for a short stay

Perfil de usuario de Katherine
Noviembre de 2017
Mookies place was extremely comforting, easy to find, and accessible. A bit further from river north but nonetheless a good location. Super comfortable bed.

Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Octubre de 2017
Mookie's place was as advertised. Great location, easy to navigate, simple, comfortable, and functional. It is a great value. He did an excellent job communicating with us and tipped us off to some awesome eats in his neighborhood. We were there for two nights and ate sandwiches twice at Bari. Num. Mookie is an excellent host and this room was a great place to crash after a long day of hustling around the city.

Perfil de usuario de Ximo
Septiembre de 2017
Great spot to stay in Chicago! Easy communication with the host, and a really big and clean room in a nice apartment. The only point to bear on mind is that, as Chicago is a huge city, you will use public transportation or a cab to move around. Anyway, there are some nice cafés and restaurants around, just in the same street.

Perfil de usuario de Hector
Septiembre de 2017
Great central location for a lot of places, easy access to coffee in the morning and great food all from walking distance. Host was responsive and helpful, recommend for someone who is in Chicago to explore the city and won't be in their room a lot.

Perfil de usuario de Drew
Septiembre de 2017
Great location, comfortable room and bed. Host was great at communicating.

Chicago, Illinois, Estados UnidosSe registró en Diciembre 2010
Perfil de usuario de Mookie
I've lived in Chicago for most of my life but was born in Korea and grew up in Buffalo, NY and Connecticut in my younger years. I've enjoyed hosting people from all over the world through airbnb. So far the best experiences have been when my guests and I have been able to spend…
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares