Living room with 48" flat screen TVBunk bed full on bottom and twin on top with flat screen TV
Bare Feet Retreat
Hospedado por Rebecca
Rebecca es el anfitrión.Rebecca es SuperAnfitrión.
7 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
4 camas
2 baños
7 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
4 camas
2 baños
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Come and enjoy the Florida's beaches in this newly renovated 3b/2b home with private back porch. This home is walking distance to stores, coffee shops and restaurants. Our spectacular beaches are minutes away. The kitchen is equipped with the basics, to get you started. Entertainment: TVs in living and bedrooms with Roku/wifi & internet. This home away from home, accommodates 7 vacationers.
Come and enjoy a peaceful vacation here at Bare Feet Retreat!

El lugar

Nuestra casa está situada en un hermoso vecindario cerca de todo. Maravillosos restaurantes, parques, playas, tiendas, golf y mucho más. La casa está abierta, espaciosa y cómoda y con capacidad para 7 personas, muy cómodamente. La casa está equipada con elementos esenciales básicos para empezar.
translated by Google

Our home is located in a beautiful neighborhood close to everything. Wonderful restaurants, parks, beaches, shopping, golf and more. The house is open, airy and comfortable and will accommodate 7 people, very comfortably. The house is stocked with basic essentials to get you started.

Disponible para huéspedes

Patio trasero privado
translated by Google

Private back yard

Atención a los huéspedes

¿Por qué alguien querría ir a un hotel lleno de gente o un recurso cuando se puede verter una buena taza de café, salir por la puerta trasera en un porche privado? Estamos disponibles 24/7 si es necesario. Queremos asegurarnos de tener las mejores vacaciones de la historia!
translated by Google

Why would anyone want to go to a crowded hotel or resort when they can pour a nice cup of coffee, walk out the back door on a private porch? We are available 24/7 if needed. We want to make sure you have the best vacation ever!

Otros aspectos destacables

Tenemos todo cerca. IMG, deportes, artes, museos, parques temáticos y las playas más hermosas del mundo!
translated by Google

We have everything nearby. IMG, Sports, Arts, Museums, Theme Parks and the most beautiful beaches in the world!


Servicios
Cocina
Internet
TV
Elementos básicos

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $125
Depósito de seguridad $250
Descuento por semana: 5%
Precio por fin de semana $150 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 3
1 litera

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 11:00
Salida antes de las 11:00
Llegada con acceso libre con keypad

- No smoking
- No parties or events
- No pets
- No climbing side rails of bunk bed
- Check out by 11AM
-
- Family gathering are welcome
- We have provided beach toys, a cooler and folding chairs, please make sure you return them for the next guest.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

21 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Melba
Octubre de 2017
We had a lovely stay at Bare Feet Retreat. The home was extremely clean and centrally located. The host, Rebecca was attentive and professional. I highly recommend Bare Feet Retreat and my family and I look forward to visiting again soon.

Perfil de usuario de Moira
Octubre de 2017
Our family enjoyed staying in Rebecca’s home during our trip to Sarasota. The house was immaculate and very convenient to eateries, shopping and the airport. We will definitely stay here in the future.

Perfil de usuario de Gwen
Septiembre de 2017
I recently stayed here with my siblings. The house is decorated beautifully, very warm and inviting. We enjoyed having plenty of space for all of us spread out. The beds are extremely comfortable and the Keurig coffee in the morning was a great touch.
Perfil de usuario de RebeccaRebecca es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Rebecca:
I want to thank you again for letting us know about the water heater. We continued to have issues with it and decided to replace is all together.
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Shannon
Septiembre de 2017
The house was spotless, tastefully renovated and extremely comfortable as well as spacious. We had everything we needed for our stay including beach toys, towels and chairs. Would definitely stay again and recommend to others.

Perfil de usuario de Michael
Agosto de 2017
Completely renovated. Very clean. Straightforward communication and checking in and out was as simple as could be.

Perfil de usuario de Zach
Agosto de 2017
The house was very comfortable, great lighting and quiet neighborhood. Very nicely decorated inside and great outdoor living space. I recommend staying here and would return if I am in the area.

Perfil de usuario de DuRand
Agosto de 2017
I have been the go to person for my sons and a few buddies when it relates fishing trips. No one including myself ever seems to have time to make it happen... Well thanks to Rebecca and her beautiful, comfortable home. We all had such a good time. All of the guys sat around in her open floor plan home and debated and joked like it was a cookout at my house. We met a great captain ‍️ Phil. @ Anna Maria Marina who took us out on his boat and we really enjoyed catching fish. The only regret I had was we couldn't stay longer! Very nice home! Thank you DJ

Bradenton, Florida, Estados UnidosSe registró en Marzo 2017
Perfil de usuario de RebeccaRebecca es SuperAnfitrión.

My husband also works at PGT Industries, Inc as a Value Stream Leader in the glass plant and I'm a Paramedic for Blake Medical Center and Manatee County EMS. My husband and I are also owners of TRD Investments, LLC. We started this business in 2016, after renovating several of our own homes. This is are first listing with Airbnb and we hope it's the first of many.

We love to travel, but as you can see, we don't do a lot of it. We have three children that we love to spending time with, Maddie is 10yrs, Cris is 21 and Kate is 26. Every weekend we try to carve out at least one day for family time.

Our vacations are usually spent with a drive to see family up in the Carolina's and Virginia region, with the occasional Cruise to Bahama's or Mexico.


Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares