Ir al contenido
Large outdoor patio at sunsetLarge outdoor patio
Charming newly renovated guest house in Montrose
Charming newly renovated guest house in Montrose
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

The guest house is located on the second floor with a HUGE shared outdoor back patio ideal for relaxing readings or breakfast. The guest house has 1 queen bed, a large kitchen and a comfortable sofa bed for 2 persons. The apartment is completely furnished and has free Wifi connection. Smart TV available in the living room. The apartment is ideal for couples. It is located on the 2nd floor. Attention: some construction activities nearby. The activities are normally low noise intensity.

El lugar

La casa de huéspedes es un estudio acogedor de alrededor de 500 pies cuadrados. La sala de estar, dormitorio y cocina están en comunicación. El apartamento está situado a poca distancia de restaurantes y bares ya poca distancia a pie del Parque Buffalo Bayou. También muy cerca del centro.
translated by Google

The guest house is a cozy studio of around 500 sf. The living area, sleeping area and kitchen are all in communication. The apartment is located at walking distance from restaurants and bars and at walking distance from the Buffalo Bayou Park. Also so close to Downtown.

Disponible para huéspedes

Los huéspedes tendrán acceso a: - todo el patio superior; - la lavadora y secadora ubicada en la primera planta cerca del garaje - el gas bbc situado en el primer piso delante de W / D - 2 bicicletas situadas en el cobertizo en la parte trasera del garaje.
translated by Google

The guests will have access to:
- the whole upper patio;
- the washer and dryer located on the 1st floor close to the garage
- the gas bbc located on the 1st floor in front of W/D
- 2 bicycles located in the shed on the back of the garage.

Atención a los huéspedes

Normalmente vivimos en la casa principal, así que a menos que estamos de vacaciones estamos disponibles para hablar en persona en cualquier momento.
translated by Google

We normally live in the main house so unless we are on vacation we are available to talk in person in any moment.

Viajes de negocios
Este espacio dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios.
Servicios
Apto para familias y niños
Cocina
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet inalámbrico
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 16:00
Salida antes de las 10:00

- Parties and smoking strictly not allowed
- Quiet time after 9.30 pm

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras
Puede haber ruido - Some construction works nearby
Hay zonas comunes que se comparten
Cancelaciones

30 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Nathan
Diciembre de 2017
Max's place is a good size, not too big for one, not too small for a couple. It's well set up, and the shower is particularly nice. I recommend it heartily.

Perfil de usuario de Robbie
Noviembre de 2017
Trendy neighborhood. 2 bikes available for use. Worked great for my father and I. Will be staying here again.

Perfil de usuario de Tanya
Noviembre de 2017
We had a great weekend! Thanks Max

Perfil de usuario de Kelly
Noviembre de 2017
This is an excellent place to stay if you are looking on visiting Houston, Max is a great host and is quick to respond with any questions or concerns you have. He has 2 bicycles that you are able to use which makes getting around so much easier if you dont get a rental car. The space is nice and comfortable for 2 people. There is construction happening next door which is kind of a nuance if you like to sleep in, but other then that a great airbnb and this place made our trip to Houston so much better.

Perfil de usuario de Mike
Noviembre de 2017
This is a wonderful place to stay. Max is a great host, he's very friendly and helped us with anything we needed right away. Having the bikes there is a huge plus - instead of renting a car, we just rode our bikes around everywhere. We went to the YMCA gym (8 mins away) and Rice University every day (22 mins away). Restaurants and the grocery store are close too (you can walk to many restaurants in 15-20mins.) The air conditioner and heater work really well. Internet was good enough for (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) calls and screensharing. The washing machine was great too. Definitely a cute place to stay and I would stay there again for sure. I highly recommend it.

Perfil de usuario de Sue
Noviembre de 2017
Max is a host with a heart. The garage apartment is secure, quiet, and in a very convenient location. The kitchen has everything you need for a week away from home, and with all other amenities to make your stay very pleasant, including a full sized refrigerator and very comfortable bed. Max provided off the street parking and helped us carry our bags up. (We are two older ladies.. He is a very good host.

Perfil de usuario de David
Octubre de 2017
We had a great stay. Max was an ideal host.

Houston, Texas, Estados UnidosSe registró en Octubre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Max
Hey there! My name is Massimo, but you can call me Max (yes, it works also in Italian). I was born and raised in Italy and at a certain point I have decided to put down roots in the “Land of the Free”. In particular, I am fascinated by Houston because of its multiculturalism…
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares