Private Room in Cozy, Country Home in Good Hope
Hospedado por Mandy
Mandy es el anfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Cozy place on wooded lot. Full kitchen, laundry, dining and heat/air. Big covered front porch.

Small farm located on property about 3 minutes walk away.

Kid-friendly (Trampoline available- jump at your own risk!)

El lugar

Spare bedroom with queen-size bed, dresser and chair.

(No Wi-Fi at this time, sorry!)

Shared Bathroom with all your basic hygiene essentials and more.

Stocked kitchen with gas stove, microwave, Toaster oven, Dishwasher and even an Icecrean maker! Your welcome to use whatever. I enjoy cooking and often cook for my children, if you are here, you are more than welcome to join us for family dinners!

Huge sectional in living room with Smart TV and DVD player. Kids toys for your young one.

Laundry facilities with washer and dryer.

Huge front porch to hangout and relax. Charcoal grill available for cooking. There is a trampoline available for the young ones, but I am not responsible for any injuries and the hospital is 20 minutes away.

My home is located in a dense wooden lot, very close to trees. It is nearly IMPOSSIBLE to keep every bug out of my house. It is possible you may see a water bug (lives in the pine trees, which I have alot of) or a granddaddy longleg or a scorpion or some other type of bug during your stay. If you are deathly afraid of bugs, please do not book my home. I do not use harmful insect sprays around my house since I have a toddler in the home. I use diatomaacues earth powder and the bugs have to "crawl" through it to die, so it is more likely that you will see a dead bug rather than a live one, but please be aware. My home is for the nature-lovers, those who don't mind a little dirt, a small bug or the possibility of a live creature (deer, raccoon, squirrel) wandering up on the porch.

Disponible para huéspedes

You will be sharing my home with me and my two sons. You will have your own bedroom. You will share the kitchen, living spaces and bathroom with the rest of the house.

Other bedrooms are off limits please.

Atención a los huéspedes

I will be available most of the time, but my parents live close by if I am not. My kids will be home as well, so please be respectful.

Otros aspectos destacables

There is a gas station nearby that you may get basic needs, but town is about a 15-20 minute drive.

I live in the country and we are on a well. If the power goes out due to a storm, fallen tree or the possible accident that damages a power pole, you will be out of water as well. We are a survivalist family, so you will be taken care of, but please understand that any situation out of my control will not constitute a refund. I will do my best to make you as comfortable as possible during any such event, including, but not limited to, moving you to a nearby location that is more comfortable for you. THANKS!!


Servicios
Cocina
TV
Elementos básicos
Champú

Precios
Personas adicionales $10 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $15
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 12:00

Make yourselves at home, but please be respectful.

Children are considered a regular guest no matter the age. Please count each child in the guest count.

My parents are nearby, in case you need anything!

Dogs are allowed, but there is a $(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN), or $200/3 Pet Deposit that will be applied to all confirmed bookings, as well as a $10- per pet/ per night- pet cleaning fee.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay mascotas en la propiedad - My parents have a dog and there are chickens. No animals live in my house.
Hay zonas comunes que se comparten

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Theros
Agosto de 2017
Great host. Nice place in the country. Cute sons too!

Este anfitrión tiene 5 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Georgia, Estados UnidosSe registró en Marzo 2017
Perfil de usuario de Mandy

Pretty laid-back and love to travel!

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares