LO MEJOR DEL ALOJAMIENTO
Impecable7 huéspedes recientes opinan que este alojamiento estaba impecable.
Fantástico proceso de llegadaEl 95 % de los últimos huéspedes de este alojamiento han valorado con 5 estrellas el proceso de llegada.
After a day of adventure in the great outdoors or nearby casinos, return to this remodeled 1BR (sleeps 4) South Lake Tahoe house. It sits on the bus route, and features a private hot tub, deck and shed full of winter and summer gear.
Estacionamiento gratuito en las instalaciones
Reglas de la casa
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 10:00
We loved our stay at Julie's house! It was the perfect size, the hot tub was fantastic, and it was pet friendly so we got to bring our boys, Aztec! We also got a complimentary late check out which made our stay complete! Would definitely recommend and would stay here again! Great…
This was a fun location and a great place to stay. The neighborhood is residential with close neighbours on three sides, but it was quiet. I recommend trying out Lime scooter sharing service as there are usually a few left at the bus stop a few yards from the end of the drive…
We had a really great time at Julie's place with the exception of check-in, which was the worst Airbnb experience we've had. We arrived at 10pm to find that they hadn't sent us the door code and so contacted TurnKey customer service. They had problems with their system to gener…
Respuesta de Julie:
Hi Christopher, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. We’re so sorry you encountered problems with receiving a door code and for not being able to reach us quickly for assistance. Unfortunately, we had an unexpected spike in call volume on our 24/7 guest hotline when you were trying to call. We absolutely understand your frustration and agree that it is unacceptable you were not able to speak with one of our team members right away. Measures have also been put in place to ensure guest issues are being responded to in a more timely manner moving forward. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time, and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
julio de 2018
Warm, comfy, cozy, well appointed, great patio, perfect place for those who want to be more central to everything than to be off secluded in the woods ... and so nice to have bikes to get around.
Unfortunately this was the worst Airbnb experience I've had, after years of staying at locations nationwide. The Bad: - We arrive to multiple notices all over the place (literally, on the fridge, on the front door, on the counter) warning us that if we so much as cough in the wro…
Respuesta de Julie:
Hi Joe, Thank you for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration with our response time to the issues you encountered during your stay. Please be assured that we are following up with our local Field Operations Team to ensure guest inquiries are addressed in a timely manner moving forward. It looks like we were able to send someone out the following morning to resolve any problems with the hot tub and relight the pilot light, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
mayo de 2018
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Descubre otras opciones en South Lake Tahoe y sus alrededores
Más alojamientos en South Lake Tahoe: