Situate in residential areaNice street
Charming home near PC/Brown/Downtown
Charming home near PC/Brown/Downtown
7 huéspedes
4 dormitorios
4 camas
2 baños
7 huéspedes
4 dormitorios
4 camas
2 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 7. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

In Elmhurst, a beautiful area, quiet tree lined. 5 Min drive to PC&RIC, 10 min drive to Brown, RISD, Downtown. Easy access to nearby attractions such as waterfire, convention&DD center, PPAC, Prov place mall, Federal Hill etc.
3 beds on 2nd Flr., extra room in finshd basement.
kitchen, living rm, 2 full baths, private yard w/ fire pit and brick patio.
-No parties, no loud music, small gatherings ok
-No smoking inside, allowed in backyard.
-Designated indoor area for pets, NOT allowed in house

El lugar

We are new to Airbnb; therefore, the house is sparsely decorated and furnished. Still, the home is cozy and welcoming. There are 20 years of love in this home.

Disponible para huéspedes

The entire home is available, except the boiler/storage room and the garage.

Atención a los huéspedes

We can meet you when you arrive, we live around the corner

Otros aspectos destacables

There is parking space for up to 5 cars, three if you keep the fence gates closed. you can let your furry friend run around the yard (note: little dogs will find a way out)


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales $15 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $40
Depósito de seguridad $250
Descuento por semana: 20%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
2 camas individuales
Dormitorio 3
1 cama individual
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 12:00
Llegada con acceso libre con lockbox

- quiet after 9:00,
- pets allowed in designated area only
- small gatherings allowed, no loud music
- Rate for extra individuals also applies if not spending the night.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras - home is a colonial home with stairs to the 2nd flr. & basement

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Doug
Octubre de 2017
Wonderful classic home on a quiet street near Providence College and a shorrt drive from downtown, Brown & RISD. The beds were in great condition and all of my family slept well. Our host, Byron, met us on the evening we came in, gave us the key, walked us around the house, and gave us some good restaurant tips. Large kitchen & dining room to cook it yourself. Neighbors were nice and quiet, with quite a few freindly cats walking around outside. Everything went smoothly & we had a great stay!

Perfil de usuario de Pamela
Octubre de 2017
Byron was an excellent host. He was in touch before our visit with details about the house and was extremely responsive to our communication. The house is very cute and on a quiet street in a residential area. Finding the home was a breeze and we felt very relaxed there. It was more than enough room for the three of us. As the listing states, Byron is new to Airbnb and the home is fairly empty and does lack some amenities guests might take for granted. Just be sure to review what’s included and what isn’t so you aren’t surprised. My husband, baby and I were totally fine and comfortable throughout the weekend, and I think Byron would have addressed anything else we needed, if we had asked for it. He lives nearby and made that offer several times.

Perfil de usuario de Christian
Septiembre de 2017
Great home, fantastic host.

Providence, Rhode Island, Estados UnidosSe registró en Agosto 2017
Perfil de usuario de Byron

Live and work in Providence, family of 5, 2 in college (med and lab science) 1 in high school. I work as a System Analyst and my wife works for the school department. We take a family trip outside of the mainland US every year. We are new to Airbnb.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares