Ir al contenido
After parking you see a long front porch with plenty of places to sit.Front door, come on in and stay awhile.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño privado
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño privado
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Country home in the city. House on 1 acre in a quite secluded neighborhood. Nautical theme in the greatroom. The front of the house is an open concept dining room, living room kitchen and bar area.....with a coffee/breakfast room attached. Large front porch with a sitting area and porch swing where you can sit and watch the sun come up. Large deck in the back around the swimming pool. 2 of the bedrooms that are available have a private entrance to the backyard/pool area.

El lugar

This is a fairly large bedroom with a rustic feel, warm and comfortable. It has a stand up shower only (no bathtub) and a fairly large closet. There is a large flat screen the in the room and a small desk area.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guest have access to a large kitchen with 2 sinks, 2 ovens and 2 cook tops. A living room with plenty of seating which has a TV and a wood burning fireplace. A dining room and a breakfast bar area for kids to sit and eat with a large saltwater aquarium behind them. A breakfast /coffee room area and a secondary guest bathroom available to all guest with a bathtub. Access to all outside area and amenities.

Atención a los huéspedes

This my home of 22 years but I am gone most of the time. Myself or a family member will be there at check in to show you around, give you a key to the house and your room and answer any questions you may have.

Otros aspectos destacables

My son lives in the guest house on the property and I have a friend that comes in from Mexico every once in awhile and stays in the motor-home parked on my property.

Servicios
Se admiten mascotas
Apto para fumadores
Apto para familias y niños
Cocina
Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king
Reglas de la casa
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 12:00

- Only small dogs allowed and smoking is allowed but outside only.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay mascotas en la propiedad - My son and his dog live in the guest house out back
Hay zonas comunes que se comparten - The kitchen, dining room, living room, breakfast/coffee room, laundry room, guest bathroom and pool area, will be shared with any other guest.
Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Cheeku
Noviembre de 2017
Great host and warm inviting space. Quiet clean and comfortable. Highly recommended!

Perfil de usuario de Harry
Octubre de 2017
Wonderful place and host. Undergoing some renovations because of Hurricane Harvey but that is not unusual if you want a location in or near Seabrook. Kailani and her family are friendly and make you feel at home. The room was nicely decorated.

Perfil de usuario de Patrick
Septiembre de 2017
Very friendly. Location was great!

Este anfitrión tiene 7 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Seabrook, Texas, Estados UnidosSe registró en Enero 2017
Perfil de usuario de Kailani

I have done remodeling and make readies off and on for 30 years. I have been described as artistic and creative, both of which is aparent in my home. I have raised 4 Children who are all adults now. My 2 daughters live 30 minutes away and are both married with children. My 2 sons live on the property. One lives in my guest house out back and the other in our garage apartment. I been working on a 6 month renovation project on my home, which was nearing completion when Harvey hit. Fortunately only the garage was affected. I went to school for Architectural design and love building. This has been my home for 22 years and am looking forward to sharing it with others.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares