Ir al contenido
Large flat screen TV connected to Apple TV. Coffee maker, microwave, toaster and dishes provided. Table and chairs also available in closet
Lower level of updated home
Lower level of updated home
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño privado
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño privado

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Llegada

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Salida
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Enjoy our completely renovated bottom level. Cozy up by the fire , relax in the private back yard or take a wooded trail to historic downtown Oregon City. Close to parks, recreation and easy access to all major HWYs.

El lugar

You'll have the bottom level of our split level house to yourself. The space includes 2 bedrooms (each with one queen bed), one bath, laundry and TV room. We have worked hard to make a beautiful, relaxing escape for our guests. Upon request we can provide a delux air mattress to accommodate 6 guests as well as a pack n play for your little one. Accommodations are like that of a hotel. A refrigerator, microwave, and coffee maker will be provided downstairs for your use. Wifi and Apple TV (with access to Hulu, Netflix, and HBOnow) provided.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests will have a separate private entrance to allow you to come and go as you please. We, the hosts, will be staying in the house and going about our regular routine but are available to assist as needed. We ask that guests remain downstairs and we will remain upstairs. A partition is in place to separate the spaces and create privacy. Guests will have access to a large fenced back patio which features 2 fountains and a fire pit.

Atención a los huéspedes

We will let you make the call on how social you'd like to be. But please be prepared for our dog who will likely greet you. She will remain upstairs at all times.

Otros aspectos destacables

This is a family friendly house. The space is ideal for 2 couples or a small family. Know that we have a dog and a young child. We will do our best to keep quite but welcome a laid back vibe.

Servicios
Apto para familias y niños
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet inalámbrico
Chimenea interior
Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $20
Depósito de seguridad $100
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 13:00
Llegada con acceso libre con keypad

- flexible check in time but we ask that you communicate an estimated arrival time prior.
- 1:00 check out
- If something becomes damaged please let us know. It's not a problem. We just want to insure that future guests receive a great experience as well.
- no smoking in the house
- cleaning supplies will be provided. Please clean up any spills.
- no pets
- do not let the cat in

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay algunas mascotas en la casa
Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incendios
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

16 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Mary ANn
Noviembre de 2017
This apartment is very well set up: good Wifi, television, video, music, bathroom amenities, coffeemaker, complementary beer, wine, soda, snacks. Very clean and comfortable. A car is needed, but it's very close to many restaurants and shopping and has plenty of parking for two vehicles.

Perfil de usuario de Amanda
Octubre de 2017
Great place with a hostess who is incredibly accommodating

Perfil de usuario de Janelle
Octubre de 2017
Best airBnb we have stayed at yet! Shallee and family were wonderful hosts. We have a 10 month old and I was nervous at first but reassured when I found out she had a little one. Comfortable beds and all the amenities we needed! Not far from the center of Oregon city where we attended a family wedding. We will come back!!

Perfil de usuario de Diane
Septiembre de 2017
An amazing space for couples with children or multiple couples. Shallee made us feel really accommodated. She even left out a pack n play for our little one. Their space felt basically like a hotel but with the extra features of selling like a home. I even asked if I could borrow a screwdriver and she went out of her way to see if she could find batteries for me that I wanted for a board game. I'd definitely book here again!

Perfil de usuario de Kim
Septiembre de 2017
We traveled to Oregon City from Illinois to visit our son who is living nearby. The space is in the basement, but does not feel like you are downstairs. You can hear some activity upstairs sometimes as the owner has a toddler. We were aware of this when we made our reservation and that did not bother us in the least. It was incredibly clean, comfortable, and you can open the shades and get outside light if you want. We were grateful for the arrival gift of cold local beer and wine in the fridge when we arrived, as we had an unexpected flight delay. Guests have access to an outside patio area which is really nice. Shallee gave us some great suggestions for local restaurants. One rainy night we relaxed with our son, watched cable TV and ordered pizza. Appreciated having dinnerware and a microwave, as well as coffee in the morning. Had a great visit.

Perfil de usuario de LeAnn
Septiembre de 2017
Great place to stay. Hidden in a neighborhood, easy to get anywhere. Nice layout, fresh and clean. Had all the touches, comfortable bed, washer/dryer, big living area to hang out. I felt at home.

Perfil de usuario de Amy
Agosto de 2017
Visited Oregon from Indiana. Shallee was a great host! She had everything and anything you would need. Coffee, washer/dryer if needed, and very comfy bed! The back yard is relaxing. I had my 9 month old with and she let us borrow couple toys and use the pack and play. I highly recommend this one!

Portland, Oregón, Estados UnidosSe registró en Octubre 2012
Perfil de usuario de Shallee
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares