Ir al contenido
Habitación privada en bed and breakfast

Douglas House

Douglas House

2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido

Enjoy a comfortable stay within true bed and breakfast. Minutes away from the Swarthmore train station and college. Full breakfast bar complete with fresh fruit, yogurt, eggs, toast, jam, french press coffee. Off street parking. Outdoor lounge and breezeway to socialize. 1 or 2 person rooms available.

Estacionamiento gratuito en los alrededores
Reglas de la casa
Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven perros y gatos

34 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Jim
Diciembre de 2017
Jo-Ann's place provided a nice balance of privacy with a family environment. I needed to be in Swarthmore for the night and this family home in a very nice neighborhood was just the thing. The bed was excellent and the atmosphere relaxing. Jo-Ann served me a good breakfast and of…

Perfil de usuario de Meg
Noviembre de 2017
It is always lovely staying with Jo-Ann. This was my 3rd stay.

Perfil de usuario de Tom
Noviembre de 2017
A very convenient and comfortable spot if you are visiting Swarthmore. I had a spontaneous and engaging conversation with another guest, a visiting scholar from the U.K., over breakfast. Thanks, Jo-Ann!

Perfil de usuario de Meg
Octubre de 2017
Jo-Ann is.a lovely host. Charming spot and great breakfast which she serves at whatever time her guests need. Easy to see why she is a Super host.

Perfil de usuario de Ilana
Octubre de 2017
Jo-Ann runs a clean and comfortable Airbnb. She is a warm and welcoming host. She was very accommodating when our train was late, delaying our check in. People with allergies be warned: A cat and dog reside here. Also, if you are sensitive to noise, bring earplugs for the trains…

Perfil de usuario de Daniel
Octubre de 2017
The furnishings were a bit worn but comfortable. Jo Ann is a great host and provides a lovely breakfast. A good place to stay if you are visiting Swarthmore College. FYI, there are 2 cats and a dog.

Perfil de usuario de Dorie
Septiembre de 2017
You will feel lucky to find Jo-Ann's place. A welcome & comfortable home, just 7 minutes walk to the co-op, shopping, and SEPTA. Breakfast is better (and healthier) than I eat at home, THANK YOU. I'm looking for excuses to make a return trip!!!

Hospedado por Jo-Ann

Swarthmore, Pensilvania, Estados UnidosSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Jo-Ann
94 evaluaciones
Jo-Ann es un SuperhostLos Superhosts son anfitriones con experiencia y muy buenas valoraciones que se esfuerzan por que sus huéspedes disfruten de estadías inolvidables.
I am a native Swarthmorian local artist and diving coach.
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Espacios similares