Ir al contenido
Habitación privada en casa

Serene Retreat

Serene Retreat

2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño

My home is your home away from home, with a private bedroom looking out to a beautiful back yard with access to pool & spa. Close to local farmers markets, coffee shops, nature trails, and downtown, you will have everything you need for your visit!

Servicios
Cocina
Wifi
Estacionamiento gratuito en los alrededores
Televisión por cable
Desayuno
Piscina
Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 14:00 a las 23:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00
Cancelaciones

115 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Richard
Febrero de 2018
Panel is a great host. Lovely décor, comfortable bed, Easy to find location.

Perfil de usuario de Bob
Enero de 2018
The home is located on a very quiet street. The house and room are very elegant and clean. The huge bed is so comfy, I wanted to stay an extra few nights but, alas, I had other work to do. I would highly recommend Pamela's airbnb on your next visit to this area.

Perfil de usuario de Coreen And Curtis
Enero de 2018
You can expect amazing-ness! You can choose to stay secluded in your room, or hang out and be social. Either way, the best will be done to make sure you’re comfortable. She’s an awesome host!

Perfil de usuario de Charlie
Enero de 2018
Great in every respect. Pamela is truly a super host! Highly recommend.

Perfil de usuario de Kathy
Noviembre de 2017
I loved having her dog Maggie there it made me less homesick for mine. Pamela made sure that I had everything I needed and more. She is a very warm, friendly and generous hostess.

Perfil de usuario de Anthony
Octubre de 2017
The serenity at Pamela's is absolutely amazing! It was Halloween weekend when my girlfriend and I stayed there, so her house was decorated beautifully for the season. Tea and coffee and water were available at all times and the Spa in the nature filled backyard made us feel like …

Perfil de usuario de Richard
Octubre de 2017
Just perfect.

Carmichael, California, Estados UnidosSe registró en Septiembre 2015
Perfil de usuario de Pamela
I am a high school teacher during the school year and in the summertime I oversee groups of students from France and Spain. I love to garden, entertain, travel, and meet new people. My children are grown and don't live at home. I have a very friendly Siberian Husky, and tw…
Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Espacios similares