Pet friendly, Mill Valley, 1 BR,
Hospedado por Ram
Ram es el anfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Indica el número de niños.
De 2 a 12
Indica el número de bebés.
Menos de 2
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This private bedroom in beautiful Mill Valley is close to freeway, public transportation, and is 7 miles from the Golden Gate Bridge and San Francisco. Close to wine country and Mount Tamalpais. Plenty of parking. Shared living space kitchen/bathroom/living room and resident has a 7 pound hypoallergenic poodle.

El lugar

Mill Valley is a beautiful part of southern Marin County. It's peaceful and quiet and still very close to San Francisco. Plenty of hiking, biking, and touring of SF, wine country, Sausalito, Mount Tamalpais, etc.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guest would have a lock off bedroom with plenty of closet space.
Guest would share bathroom and kitchen (gas stove).

Atención a los huéspedes

I am a semi-retired 70 year old male with a small 7 pound well-trained poodle (service dog).

I work part time, I Enjoy cooking and I've lived in Mill Valley for 40 years.

Otros aspectos destacables

I am happy to arrange ground transportation to and from any local airport.

Se admiten mascotas
Internet inalámbrico

Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 25%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

Just be respectful and drug free. No more than 2 person,with photo ID
No third party reservation

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven perros


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Estancia mínima de 30 noches

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Stephanie
Diciembre de 2016
Ram is a wonderfully kind & perfect host. If you re fortunate enough, do eat whatever he may cook / offer you... quite the gifted chef!

Perfil de usuario de Tamara
Julio de 2016
Honestly, I don't think this host knows how to adapt and actually provide even a friendly stay.i was very uncomfortable my whole stay. I feel that it was a rip off financially ,especially to have such an unhappy person a room was a waste of money.the only positive part was a clean towel. In the future I will never chose this host again. Millvalley is beautiful even if a little dog uncomfortably responded to every noise I made and every sound around us.i lost so much sleep in this trip with a noisy loud host who avoided me at all costs .but Goodluck with anyone who wants to waste there money at rams small apartment
Perfil de usuario de Ram
Respuesta de Ram:
Tamara could not afford to pay her stay even at monthly rate Some one else paid for her. She wanted to stay longer at $25 per day. She had no job other than welfare . Yes I was very uncomfortable with whole body full of tattoos and way she dressed. Sorry even my lily did not like her bossy personality who has no idea how to cumnicate with a service dog Tamara should tell her host that she smoke in a smoke free house
Julio de 2016

Se registró en Octubre 2015
Perfil de usuario de Ram

El barrio

Espacios similares